APAC-Mississippi, Inc
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 9
  • 2
  • 1
  • 4

Man Hours since Last Lost Time Injury

APAC-Tennessee, Inc

Main Office

APAC – Mississippi Construction Company – Department Contacts

Address: 101 Riverview Drive, Richland, MS 39218

Division President

Nathan Killingsworth

: 601-376-4000 : Nkillingsworth@apac.com

Division Controller

Jerry Douell

: 601-376-4047 : Jerry.Douell@apac.com

Human Resource Manager

Brian Ross

: 601-376-4000 : Brian.Ross@apac.com

Aggregate Manager

Bobby Bogue

: 601-693-5025 : Bobby.Bogue@apac.com

North Equipment Manager
(Columbus, Memphis, Tupelo)

Terry Lambert

: 662-286-3306 : Terry.Lambert@apac.com

South Equipment Manager
(Greenville, Jackson, Meridian)

Michael Smith

: 601-376-4000 : Michael.Smith@apac.com

South Equipment Manager
(Greenville, Jackson, Meridian)

Paul Lanford

: 601-376-4021 : Paul.Lanford@apac.com

Environmental Manager

Brian Moore

: 601-376-4000 : Brian.Moore@apac.com

Safety Director

David Barton

: 601-376-4000 : David.Barton@apac.com

Quality Control Manager

Mark Wooley

: 662-335-8603 : Mark.Wooley@apac.com

Asphalt Plant / Production Manager

David Sansing

: 662-328-6555 : Lewis.Sansing@apac.com

Sales Support Contact

Zack MacDonald

: 601-376-4021 : Zack.MacDonald@apac.com
  • Ellis
  • Cumberland
  • Atag
  • Getthe Label
  • Hoover