APAC-Mississippi, Inc
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 9
  • 2
  • 1
  • 4

Man Hours since Last Lost Time Injury

APAC-Tennessee, Inc

APAC – Mississippi Construction Company – Department Contacts


Division President

Nathan Killingsworth

: 601-376-4000 : Nkillingsworth@apac.com

Human Resource Manager

Brian Ross

: 601-376-4000 : Brian.Ross@apac.com

Aggregate Manager

Bobby Bogue

: 601-693-5025 : Bobby.Bogue@apac.com

Equipment Manager

Paul Lanford

: 601-376-4021 : Paul.Lanford@apac.com

Environmental Manager

Brian Moore

: 601-376-4000 : Brian.Moore@apac.com

Safety Director

David Barton

: 601-376-4000 : David.Barton@apac.com

Asphalt Plant / Production Manager

David Sansing

: 662-328-6555 : Lewis.Sansing@apac.com

Quality Control Manager

Mark Wooley

: 662-335-8603 : Mark.Wooley@apac.com

VP Sales

Brett Vandermeeden

: 601-759-0167 : Brett.Vandermeeden@apac.com

Branch Locations

jackson Branch

northeast Branch

columbus Branch

delta Branch

Meridian Branch

memphis Branch

  • Ellis
  • Cumberland
  • Atag
  • Getthe Label
  • Hoover